FAU 2018-2019

FAU har følgjande samansetning i skuleåret 2018-2019

 
1.klasse Vara
1 år: Anita Valderhaug
vigrataus@hotmail.com
Tlf: 995 77 457
Arnt Erik Blindheimsvik
2 år: Asbjørn Martin Fiedler Rørvik
Asbjorn.Martin.Fiedler.Rorvik@alesund.kommune.no
Tlf:
 
2.klasse  
1 år: Jannicke Valderhaug
jannicke80@live.no
Tlf: 977 88 240
Caroline Blindheim (1 år)
caro_trn@hotmail.com
406 46 765
1 år: Maria Skodje
mariadrablos@hotmail.com
Tlf: 414 40 479
 
3.klasse  
1 år: Stian Roald
Stian.roald@yahoo.no
Tlf: 95035915
Andreas Holmström
andreas.holstrom@gmail.com
Tlf: 400 84 71
2 år: Heidi Roald
Heidi.roaldsand@123.no
Tlf: 922 55 401
 
4.klasse  
1 år: Solveig Molnes
molnessolveigeline@gmail.com
Tlf: 924 81 806
Martha Molnes Farstad
mmfa@hotmail.com
Tlf: 916 37 678
2 år: : Julia Roaldsand
juliaroaldsand@gmail.com
Tlf: 962 30 932
 
5.klasse  
1 år: Gjermund Tomta
gtomta@gmail.com
Tlf: 480 22 466
Kathrine Måseide
kathrine.maseide@mimer.no
Tlf: 984 27 457
   
6.klasse  
1 år Torill Valderhaug
torivald@online.no
924 51 299
Iver Bostad
iver@fuglefjellet.no
Tlf: 936 07 520
1 år Pål Erik Sæther
Pes079@gmail.com
Tlf: 470 16 778
 
7.klasse  
1 år Gøril Vikhagen
goerilv@live.no
Tlf: 916 12 942
 
1 år Henny Rørvik
Henny079@hotmail.com
Tlf: 416 41 584