Kontaktlærarar 2022/2023

Her finn du oversikt over kontaktlærarane i dei ulike klassene. 

Kontaktlærarar 2022/2023
Klasse Kontaktlærarar E-post
1. klasse  Britt Elin Roald Farstad befarsta@giske.kommune.no
2. klasse  Mariann Catrine Heide mariann.catrine.heide@giske.kommune.no
3. klasse  Edel Valkvæ  elvalkva@giske.kommune.no
Anna Elise Dybvik anna.elise.dybvik@giske.kommune.no
4. klasse  Hanne Vambeset hannek@giske.kommune.no
5. klasse Marit Melseth Marit.Melseth@giske.kommune.no
Andrine Åsebø Nyland andrine.asebo.nyland@giske.kommune.no
6. klasse Ruben Elias Austnes rubaus@giske.kommune.no
7. klasse  Linda Husevåg Synnes Linda.Husevag.Synnes@giske.kommune.no